Partner contacts

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University

Sauletekis av. 11

LT-10223 Vilnius

Lithuania

Project Coordinator Prof. PhD. DrSc. Arturas Kaklauskas, e-mail: arturas.kaklauskas@vgtu.lt

Project Assistant Lina Peciure, e-mail: lina.peciure@vgtu.lt

Project Financier Romualdas Cesnavicius, e-mail: romualdas.cesnavicius@vgtu.lt

 

Alma Mater Studiorum – University of Bologna

Via Fratelli Bandiera 58

IT-47521 Cesena (FC)

Italy

Prof. Massimo Bianchi, e-mail: massimo.bianchi@unibo.it

PhD. Laura Tampieri, e-mail: laura.tampieri@unibo.it

 

University of Salford

School of the Built Environment

The Crescent 

Salford  M5 4WT 

United Kingdom

University of Huddersfield

Global Disaster Resilience Centre

QSBG/22 Queens Street Building

School of Art, Design and Architecture

Queensgate

Huddersfield HD1 3DH

United Kingdom

Prof. Dilanthi Amaratunga, e-mail: D.Amaratunga@hud.ac.uk

PhD. Richard Haigh, e-mail: R.Haigh@hud.ac.uk

 

Tallinn University of Technology

Ehitajete tee 5

19086 Tallinn

Estonia

Prof. Roode Liias, e-mail: roode@staff.ttu.ee

Prof. Irene Lill, e-mail: irene.lill@ttu.ee

 

Belarusian State Technological University

ul. Sverdlov, 13a

220006 Minsk

Belarus

Assoc. Prof. PhD. Nikolai Siniak, e-mail: siniakn@mail.ru

Assoc. Prof. PhD. Sergey Shavrov, e-mail: shavrov@ipps.by

 

Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno

Ozheshko str. 22

230023 Grodno

Belarus

Assoc. Prof. PhD. Yury Ramanouski, e-mail: romanovski@grsu.by

Assoc. Prof. PhD. Alla Volik

Irina Ledchenkova, e-mail: i.s.ledchenkova@grsu.by

 

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering

Yaroslavskoye shosse 26

129337 Moscow

Russian Federation

Igor Pichugin, e-mail: pichuginIL@mgsu.ru

Natalia Samotesova, e-mail: samotesovanv@mgsu.ru

Prof. Alevtina Balakina, e-mail: balakinaae@mail.ru

Assoc. Prof. PhD. Zinaida Ivanova, e-mail: zinaida.ivanova@gmail.com

Prof. Michael Eichner, e-mail: me@ateliereichner.de

 

Saint-Petersburg State Polytechnical University

28 Grazhdansky Pr., St. Petersburg

195220 Saint-Petersburg

Russian Federation

Elena Nikonchuk, e-mail: nikonchuk@imop.spbstu.ru

Nikolay Vatin, e-mail: vatin@mail.ru

 

Kaliningrad State Technical University 

Sovietsky prospect, 1

236000 Kaliningrad

Russian Federation

Elena Beznos, e-mail: elena.beznos@klgtu.ru

Prof. PhD. DrSc. Valery Beley, e-mail: vbeley@klgtu.ru

Assist. Prof. Andrey Nikishin, e-mail: nikduke@mail.ru

 

Moscow State Industrial University

Avtozavodskaya Str. 16

115280, Moscow

Russian Federation

PhD. Andrey Safonov, e-mail: zumsiu@rambler.ru

 

National Technical University of Ukraine 

37, Peremohy Ave., Kyiv, 03056

Ukraine

Assoc. Prof. PhD. Angela V. Piatova, e-mail: a.piatova@kpi.ua

Assoc. Prof. PhD. Volodymyr V. Prokopenko, e-mail: vvpro@iee.kpi.ua

 

National Technical University "Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute"

Frunze str., 21, Kharkov

61002, Ukraine

Irina Porunkova, e-mail: consortium@kpi.kharkov.ua

Nataliya Samoylenko, e-mail: natalysamojlenko@gmail.com

 

Network among Italian researchers and teachers on management - SVIMAP Network

Via F. Bottazzi,70 - 80100 - Napoli, Italy 

Prof. Renato Mele

 

Association INFOBALT

Akademijos str. 2 - 519/520

LT-08412 Vilnius

Lithuania

Edmundas Zvirblis, e-mail: zvirblis@infobalt.lt

Vima Misiukoniene, e-mail: vilmam@infobalt.lt